University of Missouri

Enhancing the Mizzou Experience

SFCIC is a Chancellor’s Standing Committee, comprised of eight students, eight faculty members, and three ex-officio staff members that advise the Vice Chancellor for Student affairs on the allocation of funds generated by the capital improvements portion of the student fee. Faculty members are appointed by the Chancellor and serve three-year terms. Six undergraduate members are appointed by the Missouri Student Association (MSA) president to serve a one year term. Two graduate students are appointed by the Graduate Professional Council (GPC) president to serve a one year term. The student chair is selected annually by the MSA and GPC presidents and is responsible for leading the committee.

© 2017 — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.
Published by Division of Student Affairs, 111 Jesse Hall, Columbia, MO 65211, Phone: 573-882-6776.